Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Raphael did a wonderful job. I give him 5 Stars but he isn't listed. Fastest time ever buying a vehicle. Nice young man and did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Good service as usual

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Excellent service would recommend, very polite , courteous and respectful. Understood my needs and made sure I was satisfied. Would highly recommend him to someone that was looking to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Great Dealership,My sales man Sheldon Price he's the best. This is my second truck and I love it, Thank You for your services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

They met my expectations and worked with me during my work schedule. I walked and told them where I needed to be and they got me there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Cowboy chris was always informative. he never tried to insist on something your not willing to do but always gives an ear and comes through in the end . Cowboy is awesome !!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

This place was interesting to stare at while I was sitting at a red light across the street

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Muy Buena experiencia con la compra de mi nuevo Jeep Grand Cherokee, muchas gracias a mi vendedor Willy Lopez por toda su ayuda y a su mánager Jay Rodríguez, muy contento

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Cowboy Chris did a fantastic job helping me find my used vehicle. I will be recommending Jerry Ulm to any of my friends wanting to get into a new or used vehicle. Thank you all at Jerry ulm for the great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Excellent time, best vehicle I’ve ever owned. Blake treated me like a friend. And was great to work with. I enjoyed my experience there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

It was awesome. Everyone was pleasant. My sales rep Cowboy Chris was great and knowledgeable. I don't like that you are requesting more words

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Manny Herrera went above and beyond to make this happen for our family. Definitely recommend going to see Manny at Jerry Ulm. If you are looking for a great deal go see Manny.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

The best car buying experience of my life! Sergio Delgado is the man!! Don't go anywhere else if you're shopping for a Chrysler product. This man will take care of business. I live 2 hours from the dealership and will always go there for my new cars. Thank you Sergio and Mr Shuman! You guys rock!! Btw. Kim loves her Challenger!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

I must admit I'm a Ford guy and I was there for a specific vehicle so was not in the mode for your typical sales person. Thanks to Justin my sales advisor and Mr. Khaled in finance my experience was awesome. The level of customer service was exceptional. Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

The Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is hands down a great car dealership in the Tampa area. We bought a 2021 Jeep Compass with zero hassle nor stress!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Excellent job. Fernando was helpful and found the Jeep I was looking for. Was quick and friendly and made the experience fun to go through.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Probably the smoothest and most "hassle-free" dealer experience I've ever had. I made the drive from Tallahassee to Tampa in order to make my purchase, and would happily do so again. Great customer service, no run-around and a painless sale process. Highly recommended. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

The best vehicle purchasing experience i have ever had, having purchased several in the past. Honest, straightforward and transparent. I will be recommending them for sure.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Bought my new Ram truck from Jerry Ulm. I live in CA so entire transaction was sight unseen. My salesman Andrew did a great job communicating and working with me on the purchase. No pressure, good pricing, promptly responded to all my questions, and even helped arrange transport to CA for me. Truck is awesome. Would gladly do business with them again in the future. Thank you.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

David keddie was fantastic, from start to finish the best salesman i have worked with. Definitely recommend him if you are looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

As far as dealerships go, this Jerry Ulm was quite positive. Clean facility. Very large. Lots of inventory. I'm shopping for a 1/2 ton truck, and this site had three of my four choices! Was very convenient to see my options in one place. A shout out to Justin Case and David Hora, who spent valuable time with me one each truck. They also provided useful insight on each brand .. pros/cons, in a professional manner. Thank you. Also shout out to Mike, one of the finance managers. Very easy to speak with .. just a cool guy too. On a ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

The people Rafael and his mgr, that I was in contact with were great. No issues with the personnel. What I do take issue with is the practice of dealer add-ons. $1600 for items worth $250 at most, is just wrong. I would be happy to buy another car there, providing there was zero add-ons.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Definitely a great experience at Jerry Ulm!!! They have a fantastic service department and great sales advisors!! Top notch service from them! They’re the number 1 dealer for Jeep Wranglers in the souther east United States!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Sergio was our sales representative and he knocked it out of the park....he was very knowledgeable and personal. Real nice guy and very deserving of 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

I came in after looking on line for a Gladiator. I was helped by Soony. He did an awesome job taking showing me the vehicle I wanted. Took it for a test drive an Bought it that day. Soony was informative an very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Best car buying experience yet. Andrew was great and got us the car we wanted for the price we were looking for. We were thankful to do most of the process before of arriving at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

They get you in & get it done! No need to go elsewhere if they have the car your looking for. Goldie is the man and will take care of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Out of all the sales persons l have ever had, Guy Ramos takes the cake. 🙏🏾 Definitely will do business there again. 👍🏾 Jerry ULM is also a very nice establishment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Superb selection of models and colors of Jeep’s. Sales staff was very knowledgeable of equipment. It was a fairly long test drive. There was no pressure to buy. Trade in allowance was GREAT.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Sheldon was so helpful and professional helping us find the perfect car for a growing family! Thanks so much!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Great experience. No nonsense, no pushy salesmen! Great experience! Manny did a great job getting us in the exact car we wanted and within our budget!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Luis was the best salesman I have ever dealt with. This is my third purchase from this dealership as they have always been so good.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Willy listened to what I wanted and was responsive to my concerns. He is an asset to the business and I will send people to him when asked!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Just bought a Jeep. Love the car. Loved the price. Loved the people. Loved the treatment. Loved the quick process. Wassim, Nick, and Danny all did a great job winning my business. Their show room is like a candy store, so many beautiful cars. Thank you Jerry Ulm.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Absolutely great!!!!!!. Preston my sales person was very responsive to any question's I had. Very understanding and helpful.The finance manager was also very helpful and did everything in his power to get me where I wanted to be on the financing side, and made it happen. Very happy with my purchase. I walked in with a pre approval from a different bank and was given a better deal from there many lenders. The only reason I'm giving a 5 star rating is because there isn't a 20 star rating. Differently will be going back for another Dodge Challenger

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

chris was my sale man . He is awsome and helpfull man and honest . i had a great deal of my 2021 ram bighorn with this dealer . it seen all the staff is kind and helpful . i would recomend this dealer to you buyer . You should go to Chris they call him Cowboy . Thanks mr Cowboy and keep it up !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

I don’t really know what to write here, but just know Moe did a good job! Give that man a raise and a new house, give him a promotion too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Jimmy was an extremely helpful salesman who helped me identify the perfect vehicle in my price range, mileage and style (small SUV). The purchase process was also very smooth and expedient. I would definitely recommend friends and family to shop at Jerry Ulm based off of my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

My experience with Steve Heard was amazing!! Very professional and helpful. Love my car and will do business with him in the very near future!!!!!! Anyone looking to get a ride, you need to go see Super Steve!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Excellent service with little waiting time, even after the sale. Mike Shuman and James Green are excellent to work with, and I has an awesome experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

After being screwed around at Wesley Chappel Toyota I was not expecting much different from another dealership. Let me say I was pleasantly surprised from the service received from everyone involved. Adrian was the salesman that helped me and he made sure I received everything I needed to make the deal happen. He really made sure I was taken care of and the experience from beginning to end was fantastic!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

We were immediately greeted by Cowboy and he provided excellent service. The dealership is huge so there was plenty of inventory to choose from and we were out of there in our new Jeep in less than two-hours!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

I bought 3 cars from these guys and they took care of me. Wade the Dm helped me through a tough situation. He made sure the deal came out perfect as needed. Wass the sales man treated me like family. You want. Hott dodges at a great price come to jerry ulm Dodge!! Being treated like family while saving cash is #1. JERRY ULM DODGE CHRYSLER JEEP TAMPA #1

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Everyone was extremely friendly and very knowledgeable. It seemed like a family . I love the vehicle and will definitely tell a friend. I had several vehicles to choose from and an in-depth explanation with each

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Sergio new exactly what I wanted and found an amazing vehicle, best car buying experience I’ve ever had and I would return when time to buy another.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

What a wonderful experience! If you want a really great deal and excellent customer service from start to finish then go see Adrian in sales, Nick in finance, and Danny manager. These guys are phenomenal!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Mike was a pleasure to work with. The best car buying experience I’ve ever had. I will be back to buy my next truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Great service since I step into the dealership. Loved the way Steve the salesman helped me through the process and work out my requests. Same for Mike with whom I went through the financial process and close the contract!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Fast Friendly Competent People. They Take Care of Every Detail.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Service dept is awesome. They got me in and out quickly Highly recommended!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Moe Mehdi is courteous, friendly, knowledgeable, and a delight to work with!! Thanks for such a great buying experience. I will refer and return for future purchases!! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Very friendly and knowledgeable Sales Staff , Luis was FANTASTIC! Made us feel comfortable and at ease choosing our Jeep Wrangler. We drove all the way from Orlando to make a deal based on the amazing inventory and pricing! The ONLY issue I had was with a specific person in the Finance department , wish I remember his name . Would not take NO for an answer in regards to warranty/gap coverage . Beyond pushy and demanded I reconsider turning it down. Made me extremely uncomfortable and I felt was inappropriate with his Attitude and demeanor towards me . “People don’t say no ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Great service great people friendly very nice place thanks thanks thanks thanks thank thank thank thank thank thank thank thank thank thank thank thank thank

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Really good service I got the time I was there. Everything went smoothly and am really pleased by this dealership. Excellent service with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Absolutely the best purchasing experience one could hope for. The sales, delivery and service departments collaborated to make the trade-in of my existing vehicle and purchase of my new vehicle as easy as is possible. 5 Stars!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Working with Jerry was very easy and he was great at answering questions and following up after. I would recommend him to a friend who was in the market.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Jerry Ulm is by far the best dealership I've gone to for a car or truck. I visited a different dodge dealership a few days prior and was connected with a rude and aggressive salesperson who simply wanted me to buy a car and leave. My experience here was night and day, thanks to Rafael Moreira and his team! He made my car buying experience effortless. He is extremely professional and humble and puts in the work to not only get you a great deal but makes sure you're completely satisfied from start to finish. He wasn't ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Got flat here pretty cool staff was helpful

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

The sales person Noel and Carlos accessory/service were great.They both did a great job, were professional and fair. I had a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Buying a car is never an “easy stress-free task” UNLESS you’re working with SUPER STEVE. My husband and I can’t express how grateful we are to have been paired with him when finding our forever car. He was so down to earth and REAL when it came to accommodating our needs, he definitely made us feel comfortable and was able to share some relatable experiences throughout this journey that made us feel at ease. He was attentive, knowledgeable, compassionate and efficient. We came in not expecting to buy anything at all, just to gather information but we left ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

New look, nice people

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Purchased a vehicle today with the help of Manny Herrera! He was a great and honest sales representative and made our experience so easy! Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Easy in, comfortable waiting area with a mini cafe. They were busy on Saturday morning so the visit was a bit longer than expected.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

(Translated by Google) Very friendly and attentive. (Original) Muy amables y atentos.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Big thanks to Alex Perez for referring Jerry Clarke to us! Jerry was awesome whole way through process. Excellent customer service. We appreciated the professionalism and care shown to us. We would definitely refer Jerry to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

This was an amazing experience and the people were great. I would recommend. We got everything we needed and they worked with us to make sure we were happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

The best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership! So smooth and everyone was great! Made you feel at home! Fernando M. was awesome! And so was Mike S. For the finance department. The day before we went to a different Jeep dealership and was completely unsatisfied with the way we were treated. Thanks again for taking care of us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Mauricio at Jerry Ulm was terrific to work with. He helped us find the perfect car, at a great price, and made the experience easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

We had a great experience at Jerry Ulm with our salesperson Gehad. He was great and worked with us until we got the perfect car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

I had a great experience at jerry Ulm. It was comfortable and pleasant. Blake was great and made feel welcome. It was a great day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

My experience here was great, after 6 hours at the dealership Najib was wonderful...he was kind And professional the entire time! I didn’t see his name in the drop down box. The gentlemen who handled the finances was also professional and fast. Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

I would put 4 stars except for one reason. I put in a custom order and the only thing missing was the remote start. The team did what was right and added it at no cost due to their error when they send the order to Jeep. The only issue with this lack of completion, is the remote start is not on the Uconnect app. Otherwise, the sales team (JT) was great, sales manager (Wade and CJ) were very responsive with the sale and making things right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

The service provided by Soony was excellent from the beginning to the end. We’re very pleased with the service and the new truck. Thank you for everything.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Had a good experience today with Brian in the fleet service department.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Wassim exceeded my expectations by finding a vehicle meeting my needs and very helpful. The dealership provided good value on my trade in and I am very happy with the final price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

I enjoyed working with Najib and Jordi. I am not a person that enjoys car shopping, but my experience with the folks at Jerry Ulm was a good one. There were no high pressure sales tactics or incessant contacts. Najib was always available when I had a question before and after the purchase. I also feel like I got a good value at Jerry Ulm.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

My experience at Jerry Ulm was great! My Salesman, Justin Caban was awesome. He was very professional, quick to get my lease completed and very efficient with every aspect of the experience. I would highly recommend him and the dealership, especially being a woman who is often intimidated when dealing with cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Jerry was extremely helpful and kind. Got the job done and got me in exactly what I wanted! Happy Jerry helped me and will deff send people this way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

A great customer focus dealership that puts the customer first! JT and Jason Tabachnick Laid out all my options in my price range then arrange test drives of my 2 final options so I can make my final decision. Thanks again guys!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

I had a great experience with the team at Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram with the purchase of my Jeep Wrangler! I had been to another dealership that didn't give us much attention and didn't want to work with us to get me out of my old car into a new Jeep. They didn't ask for contact information when we were there, didn't return calls and weren't very responsive when I finally did get in touch with someone. But when I called Jerry Ulm, I was connected with Manny Herrera who answered my initial ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

What a great experience. We were in and out in the most record time. Got a fantastic deal for our perfect car! Manny was great. Would highly recommend!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Great place to buy a used car. Very helpful staff and great selection. Process was quick and easy and we were happy with everyone we dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Blake and Carlos were more than helpful with purchasing my new vehicle and trading in my old one! I would definitely recommend stopping by here if you are considering purchasing a new car! Thank you guys again 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

I highly recommend this dealership everyone is very nice and friendly and the sales manager Mike took excellent care of me, he got me a new key fob coming in because of mine didnt work. Im very satisfied thank you Jerry ULM

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

(Translated by Google) Very good place (Original) Muy buen lugar

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Purchased a new truck and was very pleased with the staff and ease of the transaction. I highly recommend Fernando with the internet sales department. He was very helpful and a no pressure type of sales person. He and his manager had everything ready when I arrived. I was on the road back to Naples in an hour.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

I had a real good experience with all of them. At. Jerry ulm the sale guy was up front about everything and the finance manager was great i will give you guys two 3 thumbs up. Great service .i have already recommend you to my cousin and a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Cowboy did a great job getting me into the car I wanted without any pressure. Very easy and quick process. I would have liked more for my tradein, but overall am very happy. Kudos to the team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Great place to shop, was tire kicking by everyone I saw that worked there was upbeat even on the afternoon of new years eve. Dealt with Al Gomez who is one of the best salesman I've ever dealt with. If looking for a slower day December 31st isn't it though.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

mauricio was the reason why I did not leave. I was walking around the dealership for about 10 min and nobody came up to me except.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Blake was very knowledgeable, helpful and not pushy. He went above and beyond to help us get a deal. Mike was also very good, even though he likes the Seminoles, jk. Had a great experience, very satisfied!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Very professional experience. Love my jeep gladiator mojave. Best dealership in Florida. Sales representative Justin Caban very detail, thorough, patient, and was able to get the jeep of my dreams. I recommend anybody to go to Justin Caban to get the vehicle what they want.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

Leave Us A Review