Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

It was fantastic, I highly recommend it. Incredible technology and customer service. it was my second purchase in as many days.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 3, 2022

Great team, bought all of my company fleet trucks and personal vehicles here. excellent staff and service dept

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Al was very patient with me, thank you for all of your help, I am very happy with my new jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

The entire process was smooth! My salesman Wassim listened to what we antes and did not pressure us at any time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Best experiance I had a a dealership. No hidden fees and they really work with you on the pricing. The staff in all the departments were polite and professional. It was a wonderful experiance to have purchase my truck from them. Highly recommend the. For you next vehicle purchase Paul Kirchberger Wesley Chapel Fl

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Great service, great people.. this is my 6th vehicle at Jerry Ulm! I’ve been pleased each time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Jerry Ulm has the best customer service. Great environment and friendly staff they try the hardest to make your deal happen. I’ll keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Clean, welcoming, and pleasant. The salesmen were amazing and I would recommend others to purchase here!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

It’s was a very easy process my salesman Jerry was the best was able to listen to my needs and negotiate with me to get the price that I wanted all in all I had a easy a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

I was very impressed with the sales department, no one pressed me about any vehicles. All my questions were answered and I felt like I got a great deal, I would definitely recommend Jerry Ulm and please talk to Jerry Clark on your new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2022

Wonderful experience and the best selection of vehicles ever!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Flew from out of state just for their world class service! Highly recommend! Excellent experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Great experience at Jerry Ulm. The salesperson (Julius) and managers made it quick and simple. Their prices are unbeatable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Did a lot of research before going to the dealership and ordering my truck. Julius was my sales agent and cannot say enough about him. He went above and beyond what I usually expect from a sales agent. Not only was he knowledgeable about the truck specs. but also about the best rates and how could I obtain the best payment based on my income. My experience with Julius was exceptional. Highly recommend him for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Was a great experience, definitely will be back to buy another vehicle. It was our best car dealership visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

No issues. Pretty quick and painless experience. We would recommend this dealership for buying a Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

The process to purchase and deliver the Jeep was seamless. We appreciate the ease as this was the second best purchase process we experienced over our 50 year car purchase experience. The knowledge of the staff and ease of closing was second to none.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

The salesman was awesome and the finance guy was greatThe jeeps that I seen there were super super nice and reasonably priced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Everyone was professional and approachable. Paul got me in and out with bo hassle. Super easy process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

I wish I can give more then 5 stars I live in Oklahoma we have tons of dealership I did fly to Tampa get hotel and purchase my dream jeep from Jerry ulm dealership and drove 20 hours back home The whole crew are amazing friendly and professional Najib ibri he was so professional and knowledgeable to provide the jeep I'm looking for I absolutely recommend him if u looking to buy car from this dealership I will be back every 2 years to renew my car 10 stars 🌟

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2022

Very professional, quick and was extremely pleased with sales person and finance office.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

It would have been 5 stars if I didn't walk around the showroom for almost an hour, and not a subtle sales person offered to help me. I had to text the dealer from the parking lot, as I was leaving, before I was helped. After that, my experience was topnotch.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Took my truck into the service department. Jack Labrant kept me updated at all times to the point where I didn’t have to call him or reach out to him for a status. Amazing advisor.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2022

Dave Haro- professional rep. Third car I buy from him.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

El mejor dealer y el mejor vendedor gracias por darme la oportunidad de seguir con ustedes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Manolo was my first experience with service at Jerry Ulm. My new truck had a recall (visibility of the rear camera) nothing big. But he made my experience great provided transportation to and from work. Manolo and Jerr Ulm is where my truck will be serviced at!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Salesman MO was excellent. Quick and easy process. Love my New Gladiator! Highly recommend going to Jerry Ulm!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

This dealership was amazing. Everyone was very accommodating and nice. They gave me an amazing deal! I would definitely recommend them and will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Made ordering a vehicle seem less. Was kept up to date every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Me encanto muchad atenciones WOW

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2022

Great experience, purchased 2022 Jeep Gladiator. Happy with purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Very friendly staff. They said they could make a deal and they did. Yay for me!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Best prices and great services, from sales to finance and delivery, best experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Jerry was excellent to work with. He made the experience enjoyable and pleasant for the both of us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

They were very helpful in getting me the best deal possible. I am a returning customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Easy to deal with. Great selection. Friendly sales staff. Got the Grand Wagoneer I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Al Gomez and De Doddles we're amazing , helpful, courteous! We love our Jeep and we look forward to a great relationship

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Is very nice and clean they have a lot of cars and the personal is the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Very pleased felt no pressure and got a fair price on my truck, I didn't feel like I was getting ripped off for once.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Service was freaking amazing..! I would recommend this dealership to any of my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

our sales rep Raja went above and beyond to make sure we left with the vehicle we wanted

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Great service & professionalism.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Very good people here in every department thank you guys for the awesome experience. I came down to Tampa from Jacksonville and it’s well worth it

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

My experience here was fantastic! Brian was so helpful and friendly! He bought me and my gf dinner because we were there so late. I will definitely be returning to this dealership in the future! Got my first truck!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Large selection of vehicles to choose from. Sebastian was very patient and informative and personable. I would recommend him for anyone who’s looking to purchase a vehicle. Extended warranty sales were a bit overwhelming.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Great team! Reno, Chris, Mike Carter, Rich & Adrian. Got great Gladiator build happening, great insight and collaboration, true one stop shop for a custom ride. Excited to see my finished Rubicon Gladiator! Highly recommend the team there at Jerry Ulm.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Ali was willing to work with us to get the price where we were most comfortable. We absolutely love the car. Make sure you see Ali if you’re looking for a new ride!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Looked all over Georgia for the Jeep I wanted. Not one salesperson was able to help me. Finally looked for dealerships in Florida and came across Jerry Ulm CDJR. Called the dealership and was transferred to Jordan. I told him what I was looking for and he texted me some options. I saw one on their site and asked for a drive out price and he messaged me back with what I wanted to hear! Then to my horror I realized I selected a manual and not the automatic. I asked about a different Jeep and he messaged back with ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2022

Great staff…VERY knowledgeable and helpful. Unlike some other dealers, they had exactly the Jeep I wanted, and worked with me on the price A great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

My wife and I drove 100 miles to get a jeep from this dealership. They went above and beyond to find me one that had the options I wanted. Very friendly and I got the deal I wanted on my terms.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Guy Ramos was great will return in the future to purchase again thanks to Sergio as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Great professional friendly swift experience. Amazing environment with extravagant deal and employees. Highly recommend this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

One of the quickest and easiest dealership experiences I have had. Jordan was great and got me in and out of there in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

I am so grateful to have the best dealership in The United States, were they offer for me great service and treat me like family!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2022

These guys are great! It's like buying a car from family.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Had a great experience from the moment I walked in. I’m so happy with my new Jeep. Thank you Moe and Preston for all the great help!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2022

good service and to the point👍

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Great custom service .Special thanks to Bryan Acosta very professional and helpful. You need to buy from this guy. He make you feel that you're family. GREAT JOB BRYAN and thank you so much for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Last year i bought a car through an online dealer with a vending machine, and I swore I would never buy a vehicle at a regular dealer ever again, until this week that we were looking for a family truck. I found the one i wanted at Jerry Ulm and scheduled a test drive(which they gave me a gift card for) Spoke to Mike the online sales manager and he put us in the hands of Gehad Salman the sales rep who was an absolute gentleman and a proffesional. It’s no wonder Jerry Ulm is #1 in the nation, ...

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

5 star experience. Our sales rep, Bryan, worked very hard to make sure we were happy with our purchase. I will definitely request to work with Bryan on our next purchase. He was courteous, patient, and provided excellent customer service. The finance rep, Steven, made the closing process easy and efficient. Good experience from start to finish.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2022

Great service. Clean and friendly. Manny did an awesome job finding a vehicle for my wife

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Special thanks to Ali Bazzi and the team at Jerry Ulm for making it happen, in love with the customer service and my new 2015 Challenger R/T.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Very friendly and very patient with the customers

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Great people great information well taken care of Moe was a great salesman financial department was excellent

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Jessica is an outstanding addition to Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep. She provided me with outstanding customer service and satisfaction. From the moment she greeted me I was made to feel valued and that she would make sure I was taken care of. Jessica is an incredible representation of the service that Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep provides. I am grateful for your assistance and your professionalism, Jessica you are giving true customer service, keep up the good work!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased from Jerry Ulm dodge in the past 3 years. It’s the most personable and professional experience I have ever had. The prices and selection are unheard of in todays market!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

My experience was great from start-to-finish. Carter was my sales rep; he was the best and made this process of trading in my car for a new 1 easy with no hassle or pressuring. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

The customer service is amazing from the moment you walk in everyone is extremely nice. Sebastian our sales agent was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. It was very nice that he spoke Spanish it just made the whole process very smooth.., Big thanks to the to entire team for helping us get the best car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Awesome service.Joe L. was excellent and knowledgeable about my jeep, even though it's an older model(04)..A real asset to the dealer..thank you

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Wassim and Cowboy Mike were amazing! Mike helped us in the beginning and his energy was unmatched. We loved it! And Wassim helped me get all the paperwork and customize my seats for my beautiful brand new Challenger 🔥🔥 he's been checking in on me and asking how I love my new car. Absolutely great customer service from both men and really felt welcomed and listened to. Also Thank you Richard for taking time to help me make the interior classy but badass. Definitely will be recommending!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Everybody was nice and cool which made it easy for me to decide on a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Inventory and pricing are very impressive. We did not mind to driving 3.5 hrs from home to this dealership because they had exactly the deal that we were looking for. Service is impeccable. Both representatives, Manny (sales) and Adrian (financial), were very informative, competent and friendly. They answered all our questions and definitely helped us to make this serious purchase decision. We enjoyed our buying experience here and I love my new Jeep! Wishing your people and your business thriving and the best of luck. And we can sure recommend this dealership to our family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

they were prompt had vehicle ready for me to look at made a deal and out the door amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Justin Caban, Roberto Garrido and Alex made sure my husband and I received everything we asked for and more when we ordered our brand new Jeep Sahara. I was a bit confused about the upgrades when I arrived but all 3 guys answered my questions and phone calls to ensure I understood everything correctly. Justin, Roberto and Alex were very respectful and patient during our many visits at this location. Thank you guys for the great customer service and your hard work. We're happy buyers and would definitely recommend this location.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Sebastian Martinez, was such a pleasure to work with. He was able to get us in the car that we wanted and he speaks Spanish which is a huge plus. Thank you Sebastian for everything!!!


Leave Us A Review