Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Tony helped me get the challenger I was looking for. The whole process was fast and easy. Thank you Tony!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Julius was the person who showed me the cars. He reviewed the features and went with me on the test drive. He answered all the questions and let the car do the talking for itself. He wasn't pushy and I liked that. He gave me the same treatment as anyone else although I wasn't dresses to impress, something else I liked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

The service was great, they assist me very quickly! The car was in very good condition that catch my attention and I bought it! I’m super happy with the car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Probably the best experience I,ve had in buying a used car-no high pressure sales and all the unpleasant haggling prices that usually goes on, The dealership is beautiful and such a pleasant atmosphere to be in with so many vehicles to choose from, J C is so nice and pleasant to work with and is willing to help you get your new car no matter how long or how late it gets;:; Noel in finance was most helpful to work with and patient with me when I had questions:

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

My service writer Jeremy Was very helpful knowledgeable and got it done quickly for me I really appreciate it because I use that truck for business

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2022

In February 2022 I was looking to upgrade my 2019 Nissan Frontier and a friend of mine recommended Jerry Ulm CDJR. I’m so glad that he did. When I arrived, I met Clint Harris, who is such an awesome guy. I don’t normally say that about car salesmen, but he and I hit it off. I purchased a 2021 Ram 1500 Limited 4x4 from him. Nicest truck I’ve ever owned and one of the best vehicle buying experiences I’ve ever had. I wanted to get another vehicle so the first person I contacted was Clint Harris. I told him I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Jacob Riviera is the man he gets the deals done every time, when you are working with him you will have full confidence that he will do everything to get it done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

All and all great care and service. Whether buying or servicing your vehicle. Jack in the service department was detailed, attentive and over all took care of me. Rafael in the sales department got me set up in an awesome new SUV and I got a great deal, even during these times. A++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Mr Jordan was a pleasure to deal with . We walked around the dealership for 20 minutes and no one waited on us . We were about to leave when he asked us if he could help us . We were on the cusp of leaving and going to buy at Dayton Andrew’s . When we walked in on Saturday we were buyers and we’ll qualified buyers at that

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 27, 2022

because my son bye you car jeep and lm like this truck

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Ebrahim was awesome to deal with and very straight fwd. This has been my best dealership experience from booking a test drive, to seeing the vehicle, to getting a competitive price quickly, and wrapping up all the paper work. I was in and out in a few hours and would by from Ebrahim again in the future!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Excellent service and selection of cars. I have bought many cars and this was the most hassle free purchasing process from walking the door, test drive, to financing and follow up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Everybody at Jerry Ulm is extremely helpful and works very hard to find exactly what you were looking for. Rafael goes out of his way to make your loan work as you need it and to find the perfect vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from you. I am very happy with the purchasing process. Very attentive to my needs and wants.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

It was clean and comfortable, large selection of vehicles and my sales rep Soony was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Fernando was great!! Everyone was willing to work with us. Nothing was negative. And no pressure!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

The service and professionalism was Amazing. They really took care of me and my situation. Nick, najib and Luis were great. I will definitely be buying another vehicle from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Very professional. The salesman was really helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle s. I really appreciated the way they worked to get me the best deal possible. Outstanding experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

This dealership has always taken care of us quickly and efficiently . Everyone on staff is polite and courteous and all our questions are answered courteously ,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Great experience from the beginning to the end. And the sales agent helped me every second.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Was a very pleasant experience, your sales person was very helpful and courteous and took his time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Great Customer services with Mo & his partner. We were very happy. He gets 5 star for the professionalism

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Jerry Ulm was not my best experience buying from a dealership but it wasn't bad. I worked with the Sales Advisor Najib, the Sales Manager Nick and Financial Service Leader Steven. I am happy with how I was treated and the vehicle I purchased. You just have to be aware of a Line item on the purchase sheet called "JUD dealer installed accessories". Ultimately over all, Id say if you find they have a vehicle you want, work with them and they will work with you. Just do your homework.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2022

I have bought three cars from Jerry on Chrysler Dodge Jeep each experience has been fabulous and the cars are wonderful great place to shop fantastic people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Excellent experience, Superstar customer service. DUKE is the man..He didn't just try and put us any car ,he did everything he could to get us the car we wanted! They are very honest. Definitely will be back for our next purchase. Big shoutout to Super Steve for helping us seal the deal on our dream car .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

My experience was positive. The manager, Demontric, matched me with a salesman who owns the same Silverado I was looking to purchase so the product knowledge was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

My salesman Alex and finance guru Guy got me exactly what I wanted with minimal stress! Loved the experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Very nice staff. They take care of you and help you find what your looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

The buying experience was great! Wasss made it easy for us. Thank for a great buy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

My second time buying a car from Jerry Ulm, always a great experience, quick and organized. Also the 2nd time I worked with Julius, he was awesome! Made it easy and fun to buy a car, no pressure and listened to what I wanted. Thanks for another great experience!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Good over all. Have an issue but seem willing to address issue with me. So that’s good.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 23, 2022

Great service and plenty of vehicles to choose from. Both sales persons that assisted me we very friendly and knowledge. Great experience! Thank you guys and I'll definitely recommend my family and friends to go to Jerry Ulm to purchase their next vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 23, 2022

This was our first time going to Jerry Ulm dealership. We worked with James who was absolutely amazing. He listened to what we wanted our concerns were for a new vehicle and what the most important options and features we needed in a new car. He provided helpful suggestions and recommendations that worked for our family. He was personable and made the car buying experience pleasant (which is hard to do let’s be honest). Thanks for the great car and experience James!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 23, 2022

fast. upfront. honest. Jimmy and Duke were great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

It was painless and extremely helpful; GC was awesome to work with and I would highly recommend his services

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Thanks for working with me. Just wish you would’ve explained the warranty better to me as I was misinformed by the service department. After contacting the manufacturer I’ve got it all straightened out and I am happy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

I would say you guys did a good job Take care of us Thanks so much I will tell my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Love the sales staff and finance team. Sooo many of them are great people. Cowboy, Roberto, Fernando, Azam, Mo Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

They really work with you to get you into the vehicle you’re interested in. The process was quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Dealership worked with me patiently to find a vehicle that worked for me financially and comfortably

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Julio was attentive to all my needs and desire for my Ram Truck - Je want over and above!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

I can’t find enough words to describe the best experience I’ve ever had before at any dealership,and that salesman Moe. MahHdI ,he work with me all way too the end he made it easygoing all the way to the end your lucky to have him don’t let him get away.and every one else made me feel like family and that’s very important to me. and it all started with mr.BILL USEWICK , he introduced me to MEHDI, O don’t let me forget about the finance guy he was great too made sure I ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2022

The sales agents were very helpful and mangers were eager to assist if things needed to be escalated. I enjoyed the positive environment and excellent customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

uy buenas experiencias en este concesionario, he comprado 3 vehículo aquí, lo recomiendo mucho a todos, te ayudan a encontrar lo que buscas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Fantastic experience buying a vehicle from this dealer…great help and friendly. Come get you car from here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Jerry Ulm has a Great inventory selection and a team focused on getting you in the car you want at a price you are comfortable with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Very welcoming and friendly. I would definitely recommend coming here and seeing Jacob to buy your next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Justin Tabachnick did a fantastic job in keeping me apprised of the progress and delivery of my new 2022 Dodge Charger. The closing finance was seamless with caring and offering all the benefit products you can ask for. The technology LED desktop displays an awesome touch. Thanks for a great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

The dealership is beautiful. With lots of inventory. The staff was friendly and answered our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Excellent experience and top rated sales support. Would definitely recommend this dealership to others. 5 Stars

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Very professional staff/team. Everybody was knowledgeable of their jobs and surrounding. Pleasant experience and would recommend them when shopping for a new vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2022

Sales team presents all the options that you are looking for.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 20, 2022

the friendly helpful sales people, they took all the time we needed to make our decision with no pressure. they also have a large inventory of new and pre owned vehicles at one location. also offer customized options that are do e on premises.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 20, 2022

very nice dealership, give me all assistance.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

(Translated by Google) Willi the seller is very kind and adapted to my possibilities and needs, a great seller and a great person, I gladly recommend him, thanks and regards (Original) Willi el vendedor es muy amable y se adapto a mis posibilidades y necesidades gran vendedor y gran persona lo recomiendo con mucho gusto gracias y saludos

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Huge shoutout to Tony Brown and Sergio for getting me right w my Jeep Wrangler!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

The dealer is a well oiled machine. Everyone makes sure you are taken care of. My sales person worked out a deal on the vehicle I wanted that I never thought possible. The entire process moved very quick and I left same day with the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Very courteous and helpful. It was a good experience and I will recommend the dealership to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

I’d like to give a big shout-out to Rafael Moreira for his patience and help in getting us the car we wanted. Thanks a bunch dude!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Great service. They really worked with us to get the payments we needed and could afford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Felt welcome and all questions answered. Got exactly what I wanted and couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Phenomenal experience. Appreciated the bottom line finance expectations with no pressure from finance team on upgrades. Had no expectations from dealership but will certainly return when time to upgrade. Luis was fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 20, 2022

Good Jeep buying experience. They took good care of us. Justin Caban (Salesman) was great and Danny (sales manager) was a pleasure to deal with, they both made my wife and I feel like they genuinely care about their customers!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Al Gomez was a pleasure to work with. He was very helpful and patient. He’s definitely an asset to the Jerry Ulm store. Al made sure to go above and beyond for us. The entire process was seamless. I was impressed by the professionalism of each individual we interacted with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Tony and Sergio are best! The only place i will buy a car from from now on!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

James was so wonderful to work with. My husband were looking for a larger car for our growing family. James not only listened to our concerns, he offered helpful considerations for finding the right vehicle for us. He was pleasant, patient and knowledgeable especially with us having our hungry 8 month old with us. If anyone is in the market for a new car I would send them to James without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Sales Team and Finance team were very helpful and accommodating...our biggest issue was that we made the deal online / texting since we were traveling long distance...the paperwork didn't get mailed to us on time..and once we got there had to wait an hour before we could complete the paperwork.and get on the road to travel home...other than the long wait...it was a great experience..and our new truck is great too!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Great staff. Andrew went above and beyond!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Dealership staff was courteous and met the needs of our family for maintenance and sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

THE DEALERSHIP IS A GOOD COMPANY,MADE ME A GREAT DEAL PAYMENTS TERMS, BUT IF IT WAREN'T FOR THE CHARISMA AND ATTENTION OF THE SALES PERSON WASSEM, I CERTAINLY WOULDN'T LEAVE MY CITY MOBILE,AL AND DRIVE 500 MILES TO BUY A CAR

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Jacob was the best salesperson and I highly recommend the dealership. Easy experience to lease my new Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Great service! They made the process very easy and exciting. I wouldn’t go anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Top notch sales team that always is a pleasure to work with. This is my 3rd vehicle purchase from Jerry Ulm. They are always fair and honest. 5 stars for sure .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Great Experience Buying A Vehicle Damian Helped Me Through The Whole Process Made The Sale Super Smooth & Easy Recommend Him 100%

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Super friendly, really professional. Made the sales experience easy. If you want a painless car buying experience this is the place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Did a great job finding me a truck before I had go out of town.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

My sales rep, Jacob Rivera, made this an excellent experience. He had the car I wanted and he had the paperwork ready when I arrived. The service plans made available are excellent. No pressure, just excellent service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Luis and Ali and Nick very helpful with the purchase of the wrangler. Kept checking on my timeframe and gave me options and insight of owning a jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Loved Tony and how attentive he was through the process. The finance piece was too slow (not Tony's fault) and could be improved. We had a car picked in 25 minutes since we knew what we wanted but ended up there for almost 4 hours waiting on finance. We've bought a car at Echo Park before and you should just copy their process. We were out in an hour and a half.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Worked with me on terms. No pressure negotiating. Only down fall was I wasn’t really sure of process once agreement was made. Spoke to one person for three minutes,then I waited a hour for next step. Was seated in a office waited again not knowing what or who I was waiting for. We did the financials and when completed walked to reception area shook hands with finance manager and parted ways. No clue what was next lots of ppl around looked busy I had a seat a hour passed, was asked if I’d been helped,I said ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2022

Sales person Riley was great highly recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2022

Top notch sales staff, a real pleasure to work with. This is my 3rd purchase from the dealership. I have always received an excellent support and honest answers to all my questions. 5 Stars to Jason T, Blake P and JT. I’ll be back for my next purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Very very very very very Very helpful and knowledgeable. Super professional. Will buy my next Jeep from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Carter (Maximus) helped me with my truck and was phenomenal. The day I came to look at the truck it was pouring rain, he basically had to swim to the truck to allow me to drive it. He wasn’t pushy and respected me taking a few days to review with my wife.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Wasn’t in the market for a car but Mr. Wilson approached me and convinced me I was so now I’m the proud owner of a 2022 jeep!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

David was an absolute professional. Very thorough and willing to work with me. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

It was a pretty smooth experience and they worked to get me the best price and rate possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Brett was amazing, he helped me find the perfect truck. He made sure I was happy with the truck and I felt very secure in my decision. All the other members of the Jerry Ulm team were extremely nice and helpful as well. I'll be coming back for any future car purchases, and I'll recommend my friends to go there too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

This dealer gave me good deal and great service,good rate and a lot of vehicles to to choose from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Enjoying my new Jeep! Easy and smooth experience. Definitely would recommend Jerry Ulm to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Had exactly the vehicle I was looking for due to their large inventory. Salesmen was knowledgable, helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Ali (sales) and Manny (finance) were amazing and made my car buying experience awesome! I felt no pressure and they moved me through the process quickly and efficiently. Ali called to check up on me the day after we purchase and gave us his cel number incase we needed any additional help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Ali took great care of me. He responded quickly, was knowlegeable and made me feel valued as a customer.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review