Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Great buying experience from sales to finance. I would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

These guys got a massive inventory. They'll beat any price. Working with JT and CJ was a fun experience. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Very nice and no pressure. Answer all of our questions. Finance Manager also did a great job. Didn't pressure us into buying anything we didn't want.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

The sales floor was clean and well organized. all the staff was friendly and helpful especially our salesman David Haro. We were there most of the afternoon looking for a nice used Ram and David spent plenty of time helping us find one better than we expected. I would definitely go back there when the come comes for another vehicle. Thanks David and Jerry Ulm Dodge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Moe and the rest of the staff were fantastic and great to work with! They made the car buying experience an enjoyable one and I will be a returning customer in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

It was a pleasure to buy a Jeep from Jerry Ulm. My wife and daughter had a blast. Al was very knowledgeable and helpful. Mike took care of all the paper work and was very knowledgeable about the warranty. Would recommend to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Jerry Ulm has a great selection of cars, best prices!!! Dealership is so clean and beautiful. Jimmy Lewis is the salesman! Would recommend to anyone in the market for a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Satisfied very professional. Employees all seemed nice and accomadating.Took us step by step thru the process. Clean and we'll kept showroom. Would recommend it highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Overall the experience with this dealership from inception to completing the purchase was painless and one that we would not hesitate to recommend to anyone.looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Great experience. Al was a wonderful salesman and I would recommend him to all my friends and family. I’m super excited to be a Jeep girl now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

It was a great experience from start to finish. Ted was friendly, super efficient and quick to answer my questions. Carlos in finance made us feel comfortable and he explained everything thoroughly. It was such an easy process. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Amazing people, prices and hospitality is through the roof. Moe is the man, best in the business! Will be returning to our purchase more vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Great service from the sales and finance department, Moe was very friendly and Azam in Finance was very helpful in finishing our deal. We are very happy with our new wrangler!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 19, 2021

This was the best and most amazing car dealership I have ever worked with. Moe Mehdi was efficient, kind, fun but also made sure that everything was covered at the best price in town. I recommend anyone to go see Moe. Moes service exceeded any expectation I could have ever imagined and I am lucky to have dealt with him when purchasing my amazing new car! Moe was extremely knowledgeable about the product, trustworthy and responsive in a timely manner! The process couldn’t have been more seamless! I love my new Jeep Cherokee! ❤️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Extremely nice dealership, very helpful and accommodating staff. Great buying experience. Looking forward to having additional accessories added to our new truck in the near future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Sales staff we very courteous and spent a lot of time showing me vehicles online and working out numbers prior to viewing the vehicles. This saved a lot of time out in the heat looking at trucks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Jerry Clarke was the one who helped us as soon as we walked in the door. He was very helpful. Best experience compared to other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Super Steve was a pleasure to work with! Couldn’t of asked for a better experience. Looking forward to working with him more often. All around great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

They were definitely great to work with. Moe was awesome made it as easy as possible quick and pain free. I would definitely recommend going to see him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Noel and D were amazing. They worked with us the whole way and made sure we understood everything. They were very clear with the entire process and it couldn’t have been an easier. Jerry Ulm had a huge selection of vehicles we wanted so we had many choices. Overall, it was a 50/10 experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Staff was very friendly and motivated to to make a deal happen. Gerry Clarke was awesome he went above and beyond to get us the vehicle we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Great Experience! If you want a great sales rep ask for Rafa he is the man !!!! Very happy with my new car! 😀

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They made the shopping experience less stressful and were knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased. This is my 4th jeep

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Our experience was awesome everyone that we came in contact with were so friendly best car buying experience we have ever had thanks so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Wonderful vehicle buying experience. Everyone very professional and friendly. No high pressure sales. Gehad was very knowledgeable about vehicles and helpful in selecting the right vehicle for my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Ted was awesome, sat with us and was patient throughout the entire process. He listened to my needs, and was always willing to work with us, Thanks again! Would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

We had such an awesome experience here! This dealership is AMAZING! Our salesman was Ardallion Jordan and our sales manager was Demotric. They were nothing short of GREAT! Prior to coming in, Jordan was super responsive and got me to our goal amount for the Jeep. We have two younger boys and he made them feel very welcome and comfortable while we went through the whole process. He offered them snacks, toys, and TV! Jordan answered all questions we had about the Jeep and Dee answered all our financial questions! We felt so at ease with our purchase. Thank you ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Jerry and his son were nothing shy of amazing! They made my experience here wonderful and worked with me in every way. Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

MOE IS AMAZING !!! TREATS YOU LIKE FAMILY AND IS VERY FAST AND EFFICIENT!! AMAZING ALL AROUND SALES PERSON THERE I HAVE EVER SEEN !!! THANKS AGAIN FOR YOUR ADVICE AND HELPING US GET NOT ONLY 1 CAR BUT 2 CARS ... MAY GOD CONTINUE TO BLESS YOU

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

I am very pleased with the staff at the dealership. My salesman Fernando was extremely helpful in getting me exactly what I was looking for. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Jerry clarke is an amazing salesman and super nice. Jerry ulm Chrysler dodge Jeep ram is a super nice dealership and all there workers are super nice and welcoming. I will definitely tell my friends and family to go there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Very helpful and clean, everyone was willing to help me out with my purchase. The managers always verifying the work of the subordinates with good manners.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Please give my sales guy a bonus or pay increase he was very down to earth. From the time I walked in he was so welcoming

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

I found a truck on their web site, I spoke to Adrian who was very helpful and we made an appointment to come into the dealership.Jordy and Manny took good care of us, they met our needs & our price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Jerry C. was great to work with. Definitely will buy more vehicles here! Good response time and was willing to help get the truck I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Easiest transaction ever. Thank you Joseph for all you help! Thank you for working to find the perfect car for our situation. Thank you for your help 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

The dealership was very nice and everyone was super helpful and very nice! I am so happy I got the car I wanted from this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

I was not happy that I was told I had a service appointment for 10 am but no appointment was in your system. I was then forced to wait over 3 hours just to get my tire patched. If not for the kindness, understanding, and assistance by Alexa Diaz I would have been angry and trust me management would have known on the spot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Great selection and customer service. Greeted immediately after arriving at the dealership. Love the open concept of the new (to me) dealership. Left with the vehicle I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Hopefully can come back! Tight parking lot. Looking forward to having a good first time experience with the brand and hopefully a good balance with service!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

It would have been a 5 star but you painted the rim instead of giving me a new one. Professional, nice, easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Moe was great and helpful as I went in to purchase my truck. Thank you to him and the team and an additional thank you to Jordan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

The dealership was very nice and everyone was practicing social distancing. The Salesman did a good job very friendly guy. would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

We were on vacation in Florida(from WI) when our transmission went out. The staff was great in helping us with purchasing a new car to drive home the following morning. We did find a few issues with the vehicle once we made it home.(we were in a pinch and unable to fully inspect and have our car guy in WI check it out) The issues were small enough that should have been taken care of when the vehicle was checked over and cleaned. Thankfully our small town repair shop fixed everything for us for 1/4th of the price. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Bought a Jeep Cherokee from Moe today. What a great experience. He made everything very clear to us and made the whole process very smooth. Definitely would recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Excellent service, made me feel like I matter and I was the only one there. Undivided attention. Will definitely recommend the dealership. This was my 6th car with you but this was the most efficient and comfortable salw

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

I came across Jerry Ulm online and they had a BMW 7 series that fit what I was looking for. At first I was reluctant to do business with a non BMW dealer. The sales man Guy who I spoke to, did everything I asked and in a timely manner. He sent me numerous videos and pics. He sent me the options that were on car, told me about the companies incredible lifetime engine warranty and made me feel comfortable dealing with him and the Jerry Ulm brand. When it came time to discussing my trade in, Guy had linked me ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Very friendly, patient, and fair staff. They offered a great deal for my trade in, I couldn’t resist saying no. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Had a great experience at this dealership. Sebastian and Fernando helped us get into our Jeep Grand Cherokee 80th anniversary and they were very helpful throughout the entire process. Great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Great customer service and friendly staff. There are a ton of vehicles to choose from. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family. Justin Caban and Mike Shuman were great to work with. I don’t remember the managers name but he was helpful as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

To say I am happy with the deal Jerry Ulm put together is an understatement. Thank you 10 times over Cowboy Chris & Finance Team! I’ll continue to refer anyone looking to purchase a vehicle here and can’t wait to continue to do business with these guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

My wife and I both bought Jeeps the same day. Moe was a fantastic salesmen, very professional and personable. We never experienced any pressure and the financial team worked hard to get us the best rate (beating out my own bank!). I highly recommend seeing Moe for your next vehicle purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2021

My sales David Keddie and Jason (manager) worked their butts off to make my dreams come true. This is my 6th car with this dealership and highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Moe was incredibly helpful. We felt that he really wanted to give us the best deal he could, and we were thrilled with what we walked out with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

This Dealership is INCREDIBLE. We purchased a vehicle and an error was detected after the sale was complete, instead of returning the vehicle they took responsibility and proceeded with the original agreement. Cody Fletcher our sales rep was very professional and understanding also the manager only cared about doing the RIGHT thing to make us happy. I highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle from Jerry Ulm if you want an honest and amazing experience. Even before the error Cody made the purchase experience very easy. No pressure. Also the finance agent Adam was AWESOME. 10 STARS.....

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Jimmy was very helpful and got me the extra truck I wanted within my budget. This was my second purchase from Jerry ulm and will continue to be where I purchase from.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

I recently bought a car from the Jerry Ulm dealership. My sales person was Mike, and he was the best! He was professional, kind, and made the whole process very enjoyable. Not to mention he was very charismatic and had great style! I also worked with the sales manager Andrew, and the finance manager Sergio, who were equally wonderful. I would highly recommend Mike, Andrew, and Sergio for any of your car buying needs at the Jerry Ulm dealership. Five stars!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

It was great! Excellent service and inventory. Cody went beyond with his service and we got the deal done. I’m enjoying my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Easy to work with. We were on vacation and they met our need not to spend a lot of time in the dealership. Everyone we worked with was terrific!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Steven heard was an amazing sales rep gave us our dream car, took care of us great, most importantly got us in and out fast.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

I don’t appreciate when dealers add options to cars and it’s not reflected in any initial “window” pricing until you get their official quote. Other than that, I would have scored them a 5.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Best dealership in the Tampa Bay Area!! Awesome experience with the purchase of my pre owned 2018 Ram 2500. Al Gomez and Wade Monroe worked out a great deal for me and got me back on the road fast. Highly recommend stopping buy and seeing them for your next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

David Keddie did an excellent job taking care of us! He truly listened and was not pushy at all. He took time to answer our questions and share features or options that he thought we might be interested in. This is the most pleasant buying experience we’ve had in a long time!! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Purchasing my new Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 80th Anniversary Edition was a great experience. Michael Estevez made the process easy, fun and quick! Loved Jerry Ulm Jeep and Michael Estevez 😁

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

They are the friendliest people! They worked me out an amazing deal, and I was a first time car buyer as a 20 year old and they were awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Great service I found your dealership online and sent my husband up and he came home with just what he wanted for the price he could pay

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Wassim was very kind and helpful.. I am in my dream vehicle thanks to him! I will be sending him referrals! Appreciate his willingness to help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

The guys at the dealership really helped me out, Al Gomez did a great job working with me even though I did not make it easy for him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Everything was good from the minute I walk in to the end of the sale. Mauricio was really easy to deal with. And he got the price I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Work truck service there and buy parts too

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

James green was amazing. Purchased two cars from him will definitely return if his still there. Pricing is fair and they definitely work with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Moe was great and we found everyone including Jordan to be friendly and knowledgeable. Would definitely return and look forward to having my service done here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

The “yes man”James Green did an awesome job. They want you to leave with a vehicle. I would recommend anyone looking to purchase a vehicle go here!! Professional and team oriented. Glad I purchased my gladiator from here without a doubt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

The process was very easy, and everyone at the dealership was great. Jerry Ulm had the best price for this truck in a 200 mile radius.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

They were very busy, but they did a good job finding me a salesman. He was great through the whole process. Would definitely buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Very pleasant experience. David was awesome and I got the Jeep I always wanted! We would definitely recommend them if you are looking for a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Everything was prompt and ready for me, all forms were easy and everyone was nice and willing to help. Thanks for getting me into my new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

We waited for the used jeep we bought to be detailed for at least 2-3 hours and they did a poor job of detailing it. The salesman did a good job though.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

This is a one stop shop and they are amazing!!! Moe and Joey are the best!!! All of our jeep purchases will be from here!!! All of our services and add ons will be from here as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Best experience I have had a dealer in some time, Mo and the rest of the team took very good care of us and made sure we were comfortable and stayed within our budget. Would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a well run dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Great service from start to finish. They helped us get the truck we wanted at a reasonable price. They were polite and made sure our needs were met!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Very easy transaction. I was in and out in about 3 hours. I got the exact truck I was looking for and they offered me top dollar for my trade. Would definitely recommend! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

We had an amazing experience purchasing our jeep but it was all because of our salesperson Guy Ramos. He was very responsive and when he we hit a bump in the road (which at times is inevitable when purchasing a vehicle) Guy simply did the right thing. We are appreciative of his follow-through and communicating with us post purchase. If you are looking to do any business at Jerry Ulm I highly recommend you request Guy Ramos.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

I came in to this location to buy a used , low mile Ram 2500 to pull my trailers. Cowboy Chris and the Finance Team helped me leave with a brand new 2021 Ram 2500 Diesel ! I could not be happier. They also an amazing service center that I’ve been using for more then two years on my last trucks ! Thank you Jerry Ulm, you have my loyalty for life!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

I just recently purchased a 2021 Jeep Gladiator. Our salesman Rafael was amazing. He helped us through the whole process and even got us dinner from Chick-Fila that night. The whole staff from Rafael to our Financing were wonderful. It felt like family. If you are in the market for a jeep, Jerry Ulm Dodge in Tampa is definitely the way to go!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

We had such a great experience with our salesman Cowboy Chris, and your dealership made buying a new vehicle fun thank you Angela and Tracy

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review